sorry i havent been posting lately!!! )):
im typing this while im in my merch class. i sit all the way in the back hehehe just because i like to be left alone and im always scared of being picked on. we're watching this youtube video on the burning in pakistan. im so confused since i was a few min late trying to put money in the meter and i didnt have money in my account so my debit card kept getting denied )): and i only had bills and everyone i asked said they didnt have change!! liars!!! i fucking hate santa monica everyone here is so rude and spoiled. i think next semester im going to go to pasadena, the drive is so much and i cant handle driving out here at 6 am !!! im so sososo tired and i have work later ew. its ok since i have tomorrow of !!! (-: time go get a hair cut.

No comments:
Post a Comment