Friday, April 5, 2013

i have to get a root canal
i woke up the other morning with the worst pain in the world, i wanted to crash my car because i really felt the pain from the crash would be much better than the pain i was feeling at the moment

so i drove to class on thursday and i the pain hit me as soon as i got off the freeway, i couldnt even really focus on my test and i ran out and then i had to drive out all the way to alhambra only to find out that i would have to pay almost 1,000 dollars to get my root canal done. (which is money i dont have) im already so stressed out as it is trying to save money and then this comes up which basically puts me at zero since now i'll have to pay this off before i can start saving money for anything.

ughhgidfhoaihdgioahdsf and this whole fucking weekend is a giant stress ball since theres so much to do. after work last night (thankfully i got to leave a little early) and i went to visit my friend at work and he forced me to get veggie soup which was the first real thing i ate that whole day (the vicoden i had to constantly keep taking was making me feel all the nausea your body could ever experience and more) it was a little salty but it made me felt better. i drove home since it was too busy for us to talk and i came home unable to sleep again having to take more pain killers.


its almost 11 and i still need to shower and get ready, its so hard to feel excited about anything with this pain.
and to top it off my dad could care less about what im going through which rocks but when theres something to his benefit he'll be there~ same with my mother who i spoke to yesterday for the first time in almost half a year.

when did growing up become so fucking difficult when did all these responsibilities come? i want to run away.

No comments:

Post a Comment