Tuesday, April 2, 2013

i drove home after work and i parked near my house and i left the car on and i just sat there listening to music. i started crying, i got into a tift with my co worker and i felt really bad and she was so angry at me and i wanted to quit. this week just has been really hard on me and im so stressed theres so much going on and i hate to tell people my problems. im so thankful for josh, he always listens to my problems and actually understands me. i have practice tomorrow and after i was going to drive to the park to have a relaxing studying day with me. maybe next week i'll drive to the beach ( i've been meaning to do so lately ) and just relax.


this really creepy guy hit on me on me today at work and i just felt so gross i wanted to spit in his face. im so disgusted by men sometimes and how they think they own women. i made a status about it on facebook and wearing a wedding ring and people think im trying to be funny. i dont find it funny i find it sickening that i have to fake my status so i feel safe are you fucking kidding me


im just going to curl up in my bed and re watch season one of girls (again)

No comments:

Post a Comment