Thursday, January 24, 2013

i literally have post show depression from the fidlar/pangea show i went to last night. it was so fucking magical i cant explain it. i've been to a few shows where i've had fun and all but idk last night just felt like a dream, the kind of show that when you describe it, it sounds like pure exaggeration. so happy i went. same with when they played the echo it was so good and so much fun i was so happy i went even with literally all of my friends going to another event. ughh there's just this appreciation i have for live music that is hard to explain and sounds a bit dumb to talk about since its so easy for anyone else to say the same thing. i really do love pangea too, they're so great live and the lead singer is such a babe. )): so sad last night cant be re-lived but then again thats whats so special about it. its a memory i'll have for the rest of my life


No comments:

Post a Comment