took the adderall my friend gave me a while ago and i hadnt used it and since i didnt have a car today i took it and cleaned my WHOLE room. and i literally mean my whole room. every drawer, every piece of paper i went through and i gave away/threw away so much stuff and my room is so much cleaner now im so proud of myself. & the same time im determined to get a prescription considering that im 18 now and i’ll be able to sign for myself now. a year ago i was going to therapy and my therapist said i should get evaluated since she told me i showing signs of adhd and since it had never been treated when i was little it wasnt going away. however my parents never let me get tested since they refused to have me put anything in my body. i totally agree with them but it helps me so much and regardless of what anyone says about it (all the negatives) im glad i’m finally making this decision to go get tested they got really upset with my therapist and made me stop seeing her and for a while i was going to take the bus to her but it was just too much to do. i think this summer i’ll start going to see her again, and i’ll drive myself. . *summer goal*
++++++
i got rid of my tv and im so happy i did. now i have my record table on the table it used to be on and i made it all pretty with the picture of me, gawby and bryce <3 i also put the casio josh let me borrow and all the posters are against the wall it honestly looks so nice. i cleaned out my bookshelf and put away all off the books i dont want/giving away and organized everything i had. i wish i could do more things like this naturally. usually every time i try i get distracted and it makes me so sad and frustrated with myself. i start crying and hating myself because i cant ever focus on just one thing. im going to try to just take little steps in being more of an organized person. <3
No comments:
Post a Comment