oh man the morning after is just a weird cloud of feelings and thoughts i hope im not overreacting. im so bad at this and sometimes so insecure, today i'll just sleep all day and watch the office and stay up till arrested development comes on netflix and take some vicoden
No comments:
Post a Comment